Thursday, January 10, 2013

Winter Sucks filmed by Aaron Fowler

Cooper Ackley, Chris Keefe, Alex Coston, Jeff Jones, Gordy Danielson, Joey Manning, Brandon Ford, and Ryan Guillow

Urban Renewal Promo

Full length video out February 2013. Filmed and edited by Ben Cironi. Featuring Dave Labbe, Matt Seavy, Ben Cironi, Mike Gustafson, James Engle, Jay Brown, and the homies.. Filmed almost exclusively in Portland, Maine.